Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mandi lee

mandi lee

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mandi lee
"Great customer service, friendly, & helpful people!"
Profile photo of Mat Atnipp

Mat Atnipp

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mat Atnipp
"Very friendly & professional staff!"
Profile photo of Rechelle Atkinson

Rechelle Atkinson

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rechelle Atkinson
"Exceptional service and expertise. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and attentiveness. Extremely knowledgeable staff that went above and beyond to address all my questions. Excellent customer service! Everyone here made sure I felt valued and reassured throughout the entire process. Five-star experience!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Atnipp

Jennifer Atnipp

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Atnipp
"Great office, great staff! very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Abigail Bond

Abigail Bond

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Bond
"Payton is great! She is thorough and exhibits excellent customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Frankie Q

Frankie Q

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Q
"The young lady that I spoke with was very thorough and patient with the million questions I had. She took the time to explain all the coverages available and I never felt rushed. That’s a very well run office!"
Profile photo of Erin Garvin

Erin Garvin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Garvin
"Great service and rates."
Profile photo of Caro Foun

Caro Foun

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caro Foun
"This was the best office hands down!"
Profile photo of Brooke Blackwell

Brooke Blackwell

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Blackwell
"If you’re looking for an insurance agent, Chad and his staff are great! Super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Karen Yazmin

Karen Yazmin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Yazmin
"Chad is an amazing agent, Jenn and Payton are both wonderful! This is the best State Farm office in the North Augusta/Augusta Area!"
Profile photo of Kelley beasley

Kelley beasley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley beasley
"Literally the best experience I’ve ever had. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They made everything so easy. I highly recommend this office to anyone in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Seth Futral

Seth Futral

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Futral
"The service was fast, friendly, and saved me almost half of what I was paying with my old insurance. I highly recommended reaching out and getting a quote for yourself!"
Profile photo of Andrea Brown

Andrea Brown

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Brown
"This company is one of the best I ever had. I just loved the staff communication energy. So, if you are looking for a family home base insurance company, call Chad Stalvey, in North Augusta. They are great."
Profile photo of Sherry Fletcher

Sherry Fletcher

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Fletcher
"We couldn’t be happier with Chad Stalvey and his team at State Farm. The rates are amazing"
Profile photo of Emery E

Emery E

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emery E
"I started working with Chad Stalvey a few years ago and they have been very professional and very helpful with all of my needs. I highly recommend Mr Stalvey for anyone that needs great service and professional help."
Profile photo of Brett Futral

Brett Futral

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Futral
"My wife and I switched from another insurance company and saved well over $600 per year. Great staff, very personable and friendly and were able to get everything started quickly."
Profile photo of Darian Futral

Darian Futral

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Futral
"Switched from USAA and saved over $90 a month. The staff are amazing and welcomed us with open arms. Definitely worth the switch!"
Profile photo of Pat Cole

Pat Cole

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Cole
"I have been with Chad stalvey and state farm for many many years and have been very satisfied with them"
Profile photo of Mike1

Mike1

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike1
"Called in for a price quote and spoke to Mrs Karen. She was real helpful and helped me understand my policy and what I can get and offered me a great competitive price. Y'all have a great person there. Thank you Karen. Bless your heart."
Profile photo of Steve Wisz

Steve Wisz

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wisz
"Working with Chad was great! Very easy to work with and getting the appropriate insurance coverage for a good price."
Profile photo of al will

al will

December 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by al will
"They keep going up with insurance every 6 month and even if you haven't file a claim or had a tickets or accident smh."
Profile photo of Payton Lord

Payton Lord

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Lord
"I switched insurance from USAA to State Farm because of Chad and his team! I’ve been with USAA for multiple years and have had trouble contacting customer service in times of need. Getting quotes for my home and auto was easy and fast, not to mention cheaper than what I was previously paying! Can’t recommend Chad Stalvey State Farm more!! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Victoria Major

Victoria Major

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Major
"Karen helped us switch over our auto insurance to State Farm. She also helped us save money by bundling a renters policy to give us peace of mind. Thankful for the savings!"
Profile photo of Kate Fountain

Kate Fountain

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Fountain
"Chad’s entire office and staff were incredibly helpful and professional! I would recommend them to anyone for all their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jesse R

Jesse R

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse R
"Chad and his staff are as reliable as they come! They go the extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of. He’s by far the best in the biz!"