Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Stalvey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Stalvey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Hinson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are always a delight to deal with. Anytime I call or email, I get a speedy response. They strive to make sure I have the correct coverage and the best rates available. I recommend him to all my friends and family."

Sheila Roker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rates!! Excellent Service!! Great Communicators!! Very Very Happy and satisfied client! Highly recommend Chad Stalvey Agency!!"

Sarimar Hernandez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was super friendly, made the process very easy, and answered any questions I had in such a professional manner. Truly wonderful!"

Mandi Welch

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in looking for insurance quotes and our payments are so much cheaper now that we have switched to State Farm. Amazing and easy experience, Lyndsey was awesome!! Such a nice atmosphere and the staff is wonderful!"

Tracy Steinmeyer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have received great service and so happy that Lyndsey Simmons is back with Chad, she has always been so helpful and prompt on any questions that I may have and is prompt on new quotes. During the time Lyndsey took a break, Chad is the go to person for me who actually takes the time to talk with his clients when needed. I truly thank Chad and his staff for all they do."

Frank Boyd

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for years with State Farm and have had several agents through the years but Chad and his team are simply the best I have ever had to work with. A lot of my insurance is farm related and other agents just didn't get it but Chad and his team found me the coverages I needed at much more reasonable rates. I recommend them to everyone."

David Whitcomb

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had home owners and auto insurance with State Farm for several years. The service has always been good. Recently, we were involved in an auto accident when a driver ran a red light and totaled our car. I went to Chad Stalvey"s office with questions and concerns. Jennifer worked with me and was a great help with her knowledge and concern for our needs. The claim was settled very timely. I am very satisfied with all the help we received with this unpleasant incident. State Farm was definitely there to help."

Cynthia Agerton

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Stalvey is an awesome agent! He was able to save me over $500 on all my insurance needs! When I need anything he and his office staff responds so quickly! I recommend him to all my family and friends!"

Ricardo Ortiz

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since joining State Farm my experience with them has been great and with the help of Karen Lopez my family and I feel we made the right choice and we have a piece of mind."

Jenny Harmon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around, I never have any problems, im always treated so nicely on the phone and the experience seems personable!"

Kelly Smith

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called yesterday to add a boat and vehicle to my policy and Lindsay made it so easy for me. She took care of everything and was so friendly. Great customer service with a family friendly atmosphere."

Beth Traynham

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Martha Alcaraz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with my agent Ms. Karen. She was very helpful and friendly! I will definitely recommend to friends and family!"

Lucy Lopez Soto

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chads office is very helpful. They helped me find good affordable insurance."

Michael Wolf

March 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"House gpt broken into and we were robbed. They dropped me like it was my fault do not recommend Statefarm"

Paul Vance

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful and friendly! I rarely write reviews, but Samantha went above and beyond. And they have great rates as well!"

Emi / Emilia

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and explained things in a way that was easy to understand!!"

Erica D

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from Geico to State Farm when my husband and I moved from Texas to South Carolina. After comparing rates everywhere, even companies like USAA - Karen was able to get me the lowest rates possible for our home and vehicles. She was very knowledgeable and responsive to any questions I had. The office even sorted everything out with my lending company for my home, I just provided the contact information! I will definitely be using this specific agent & office for all of my insurance needs going forward."

Nick Russo

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hard to get on the phone at times but they do call you back. Friendly and professional staff that will not try to stack on insurance benefits you do not need. I would not go to another state farm agent."

Frank Cibak

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Kind, helpful and patient! I recommend Chad Stavley 💯%"

Michael Chastain

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Stalvey is absolutely Awesome. I cannot emphasize this more. We love him and all the help that he has provided us. There is no one I trust more!!"

Pat Dunagan

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"All our rental and personal homes, along with our many vehicles are taken care of by this office, staff are friendly, professional and I just call and they do the rest. We like them here in this office."

Kate Howard

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just started a homeowners and auto policy with Chad Staley State Farm and so far everything has been great! Chad and Samantha are super quick to respond, helpful, and professional. I have several friends who would also recommend this office for your insurance needs!"

Kiana Lee

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!! I had an issue I didn’t think I could solve. She definitely did everything she could and she made it happen."

Claire C

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I changed around insurance every few years until a few years ago. My rates are good with State Farm and Chad is a pleasure to deal with. My car insurance is a little less than it used to be and my home insurance is sooo much less. This office rocks!"